Houston Business Development Inc http://www.hbdinc.org Houston Business Development, Inc. (HBDi) is a non-profit 501(c)(3) corporation located in Houston, Texas. Established in 1986 by the City of Houston, the corporation’s mission is to stimulate economic growth, support the expansion of small businesses, combat community deterioration and foster employment opportunities for low-moderate income citizens. Mon, 10 Nov 2014 22:09:36 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Announcement of New HBDi Chairman http://www.hbdinc.org/announcement-of-new-hbdi-chairman/ How important is Character in Obtaining a Loan? http://www.hbdinc.org/how-important-is-character-in-obtaining-a-loan/ Alternative Financing Sources Seminar http://www.hbdinc.org/alternative-financing/ HBDi Hosts 1st Annual Houston Bonding Education Program http://www.hbdinc.org/hbdi-hosts-1st-annual-houston-bonding-education-program/ National Encore Entrepreneur Day http://www.hbdinc.org/national-encore-entrepreneur-day/ HBDi Loan Products Seminar http://www.hbdinc.org/hbdi-loan-products-seminar/ Hope for Galveston Businesses http://www.hbdinc.org/hope-for-galveston-businesses-2/ TXDot Small Business Briefing-Houston http://www.hbdinc.org/txdot-small-business-briefing-houston/ Small Business Administration Summit http://www.hbdinc.org/small-business-administration-summit/ How does an HBDi loan differ from a bank loan? http://www.hbdinc.org/how-does-an-hbd-loan-differ-from-a-bank-loan/